Executive Board

2021-2022 Officers

President: Heidi Farani
Director for Student Life and Development
Whatcom Community College

Past-President:  Vince Ruzicka
Assistant Director of Student Activities & Engagement
Walla Walla Community College

President-Elect: Dennis Denman
Director for Student Leadership
Seattle Central College

Treasurer: Leah Eberle
Student Life Assistant
Skagit Valley College

Assistant Treasurer: Heather Mackenzie-Waite
Director of Student Funded Programs
Spokane Falls Community College

Secretary: Richard Arquette
Director of Student Life
Grays Harbor College

Member at Large: Dan Fergueson
Green River Community College

Member at Large: Rick Flores
Student Life Specialist and Engagement Navigator
Skagit Valley College

SBCTC Liaison: Yokiki Hayashi-Saguil
Policy Associate, Student Services
State Board for Community and Technical Colleges (SBCTC)

WSSSC Liaison:  Dr. Brenda Ivelisse
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Bellevue College


Updated: 8/9/2021